Bali Day 1

Was the only girl who did not follow the INTI’s bus to the airport. My parents insisted to fetch me to the airport on the day itself. Was late as usual πŸ˜‚ arrived at the airport at 6.45am instead of 6.30am oops.

  
Waiting to board the flight w grace, Joyce, Stella and Elaine πŸ™‚ 

  
Our first group picture! Lovely bunch πŸ™‚

   
 
Sat next to I-Yin on the plane πŸ™‚ bonded through kpop LOLLOL. 

Arrived in Bali around noon. We then proceeded to a local restaurant and had lunch. After that, we made our next stop to Pandawa Beach!  

  It was blazing hot omg.

After the beach, we head to Uluwatu Temple. Enjoyed the scenery and all that jazz. Took a lot of pictures but sadly my pictures are all gone T.T

 Happy πŸ™‚
   

Stayed at the temple till 7pm I think. After that we head on to have our dinner nearby the beach.  

  
Went back to the hotel after dinner and it was already 10.30pm. Showered and went down to the hotel lobby where all of us met to practice for our performance which is in 2 days time!

  
After the practice, we all went back up to our hotel rooms and it was already 11.30pm+. Was so exhausted but I still took a shower and did a face mask with my roomate, Elaine. I was soooo ready to sleep but then Joyce and Grace came over to our room and asked if we would like to go to Hard Rock Cafe LOL. 

  

To be honest, I was a little hesitant cause I was like dead tired and it was already 12am+. But then I thought to myself why not since it’s the holidays and since I’m with my friends HUHU. 

Hard Rock Cafe was super super fun! They he a live band which was really good. Joyce and I flipped when the band sang Maroon 5’s Maps! So we just went to the dance floor and danced with our lecturer HAHAHA. Yeah, our lecturer is pretty cool. 

Went home around 2.30am and woke up at 7.30am I think? Will continue Day 2 later πŸ™‚ 

Stay tuned!
 

 

Leave a Reply

