JWEF

So there was once in my life last year that I thought to myself that I should probably start joining events more.. And so I did.

I volunteered for this event called JWEF – Junior World Entrepreneurship Forum in which I helped out with liaisons and sponsorship. It was definitely a big step for me because for me to be able to even engage with clients, I had to step out of my comfort zone. 

Yes, I like talking to people and all but this is big business matter right here. So of course I was nervous and scared.

However, thankfully everything paid off. I definitely had more pictures but.. My hard disk failed on me so I’m left with these two pics only ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I took pics with Audrey (as known as four feet nine) and her baby is so cute!! Definitely wished I could have saved my pics in another hard drive ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  
With one of the speakers, Azre and Kit Yeen ๐Ÿ™‚

The whole team ๐Ÿ˜€ 

Till then. 

 

Leave a Reply

