08/01/16

  Went to Tee’s house for supposingly lunch. He was gonna cook Mac and Cheese for us!! 

Was late so I took a pick of this and send to the group HAHA 

Arrived at Tee’s place around 2pm lulz. But tee wasn’t even done with cooking yet 😦 lunch was served at 3.30pm bapak I was damn hungry
  

Look at that beauty. 

— 

After lunch, Cheese, Junxi and I decided to go to publika. Tried some green tea lava cake which was ok in my opinion. 
   

    
    
   My fave cheese πŸ™‚ 
    
 
   
    
My fave Gan hehe

    

JX took these pics hehe    
   
After that, we went to  the Apple Store.   
   
 Walked around after that before settling at Boat Noodle.   
    
    
    
    
   
     
 

Cheeky JX HAHA. 

After dinner, we went to Coffee Stain by Joseph. Had cake and JX had coffee πŸ™‚
   
   
I love these two. 

Leave a Reply

