23rd September 2016

Took the LRT after class to Bangsar with Michelle,YiLynn & Happy:)  

Reached the Breakfast Theives around 2.15pm.


The food was okay… very pricey tho. Terry’s Benedict (which is at the bottom of the pic), is priced at rm29.. mocha was rm12. Excluding tax. 


My G’s ❤ 


After that, we went to another cafe nearby called the Pulp. Was so full so we only had cake – Chocolate Truffle. So so good. 


After that, we went to NU Central to take another LRT to Bukit Bintang as happy wanted us to try a cheesetart from Ted Boy’s Express:) 

From the monorail, we walked all the way to Ted Boy’s Express. Was around 15 mins walk. So so tiring. 

Spotted AM behind. Casually took a photo for YL hahaha

IT WAS SO SO GOOD. 
Chilled till 6.15pm. Hurried back to the LRT station. Walked so much I wanted to cry T.T went to Da Men next for dinner at Go NOODLE House 🙂 


I think this is my first time walking this much. 

Anyway, I’ll post some pics my friends took of me/us now –


Till then:)

Leave a comment